Email GAE Blackboard EPS Blackboard Medicina

Oficina del Registrador

Documentos y Formularios:


Directorio General

Nombre Extensión
Cuadro:
787-758-2525
E-mail
Sr. Reinaldo Pomales
Registrador
5223 reinaldo.pomales@upr.edu
Sa. Ivette Rivera
Registradora Auxiliar
5328 ivette.rivera6@upr.edu
Sa. Ángeles Dávila
Registradora Auxiliar
5329 angeles.davila@upr.edu
Sa. Joannie Fonseca 5224 joannie.fonseca@upr.edu
Sa. Ivonne Rubio 5319 ivonne.rubio@upr.edu
Sa. Eva M. Cruz Escribano 5222 eva.cruz1@upr.edu
Sa. Glorimar Lopez 5223 glorimar.lopez3@upr.edu
Sa. Brenda L. Hernandez 5226 brenda.hernandez5@upr.edu
Sa. Harlyn Carrillo 5235 harlyn.carrillo@upr.edu
Sa. Aida Vargas 5229 aida.vargas1@upr.edu
Velkis Rodriguez Pantoja 5327 velkis.rodriguez@upr.edu