OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL AND ACADEMIC RESEARCH

Facilitating Knowledge to Respond to New Challenges

 

Home

Mission, Goals, Values

Organizational Chart

Functional Responsibilities

Staff Directory

Projects

Electronic Publications

Benchmark Institutions

Common Data Set

IPEDS

Feedback

Feedback

We welcome your ideas, suggestions, questions and comments about our web site and the information included. Please provide us your address or phone number so we may contact you for additional information.

 

bullet

Miss. Wanda L. Barreto Velázquez

758-2525 ext. 1778

wbarreto@rcm.upr.edu

 

bullet

Mrs. María Quintero Vélez

758-2525 ext. 1892

mquintero@rcm.upr.edu

 

bullet

Miss. Karen S. Acevedo Serrano

758-2525 ext. 1898

kacevedo@rcm.upr.edu

 

bullet

Mrs. Madeline Torres Rivas

758-2525 ext. 5287

matorres@rcm.upr.edu

 

bullet

Miss. Jenilda Rivera Román

758-2525 ext. 1782

jerivera@rcm.upr.edu

 

bullet

Mr. José Caro Torres

758-2525 ext. 1892

jcaro@rcm.upr.edu

 

bullet

Mr. Chago Matos Santiago

758-2525 ext. 1898

 

 

Home ] Mission, Goals, Values ] Organizational Chart ] Functional Responsibilities ]  Staff Directory ] Projects ] Electronic Publications ] Benchmark Institutions ] Common Data Set ] IPEDS ]  [ Feedback ]

 

Send mail to wbarreto@rcm.upr.edu with questions or comments about this web site.

Copyright © 2005 Office of Institutional and Academic Research 

Last modified: May, 2005